Highlighted
Regular Contributor

Re: New Paula's choice resist omega +complex serum

I ordered it yesterday. My skin has been feeling a tad dry lately so hoping this helps and doesn't make me break out. 

Respected Contributor

I passed on it for now. I'll be interested in reading everyone's opinions here after it has been out for a while.

Contributor

Where did you order it from?

Regular Contributor

@Chrissy4love wrote:

Where did you order it from?

I got an email with a link to order it early. I think it is being released next week.

Honored Contributor

@HappyDaze I've read that they are now putting ingredients in alphabetical order rather than listing them in the order of quantity. I don't know if it's that way on this product because I'm too lazy to look. But I think it's a crock if this is what they are going to do from now on.

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

@henderson wrote:

I've been using her products since 1995 and now use her basic core products.  The prices have gone so up and some don't even work for me.  Disappointed in the way her company is going now.

Paula priced her products out of my budget. I could purchase a flaxseed oil for EFAs.

This 16oz bottle is $6.49

Flaxseed Oil (Organic) 16 fl oz (473 mL) Bottle

Trusted Contributor

@henderson I am getting really disppointed in "the New Paula" myself. I started a separate thread about how mad I am that they discontinued what was the only brow product that works well for me. They're introducing and discontinuing products so fast it's making my head spin. And costs are getting ridiculous.

Honored Contributor

Could she have sold out? Like everybody else?

Honored Contributor

@Judaline wrote:

@HappyDaze I've read that they are now putting ingredients in alphabetical order rather than listing them in the order of quantity. I don't know if it's that way on this product because I'm too lazy to look. But I think it's a crock if this is what they are going to do from now on.