Esteemed Contributor

Re: New ISOMERS VISIT July 17, 2019

[ Edited ]

@Linmo wrote:

@SahmIam wrote:

@FLGators After my last experience with the R-Pure line, THIS set is a definite PASS for me.

@SahmIam I totally agree with @sonechko.  R-Pur is in no way related to the PUR Life serum.  R-Pur is amazing for mature skin softening and fine lines and wrinkles.  I've been using it daily for several years and it's very gentle as @sonechko posted.

Thanks @Linmo !  Wow, can you imagine how great this DUO may work on the neck? R-Pur and this new super effective neck cream together? Yeah, these can work just great! 

This COMBO will make ANY neck look 20 yo again! 😍

Frequent Contributor

Can anyone  tell me the name of the Facebook group “friends of Isomers “ or something like that ? Isomers no longer has a customer blog. I would appreciate your experience with this group. Evine does not have  many reviews.

Trusted Contributor

@sonechko wrote:

@FLGators wrote:
6BBE2055-5A19-47E7-8324-ABA0391E69E2.jpeg315-557

ISOMERS Skincare Kendy's Flawless Neck & Deck Protocol Duo Flawless Neck & Deck Protocol Duo Includes

• Ultra Firming Neck Care 1.69 oz 
  • R-Pur Serum for Face 1.86 oz 

Flawless Neck & Deck Protocol Duo Benefits

Ultra Firming Neck Care:

• Features an exclusive intensive formula that helps restore the look of firmness while improving the appearance of skin quality and texture
  • Helps enhance the appearance of collagen, density and tone
  • Helps firm and revitalize the appearance of skin 
  • Addresses the look of sagging skin 
  • Reduces the appearance of submental fat and visibly lifts the skin on the neck 
  • Diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Increases the look of skin's firmness and hydration 
  • Improves the appearance of skin tone, texture and elasticity 
  • Unscented (no added fragrance)
  • Gel-like consistency
  • Bottle with cap

R-Pur Serum: