Honored Contributor

Know there are some posters that use the Naturium Rice exfoliating cleanser.  Sorry but can't remember the exact name.  Was looking on Amazon and it's only 4oz for $18 which seems a lot of money for not a lot of product.  Those that use it - is it worth it?  Right now I'm using SKINN Dermapeel and have quite a bit left but looking at alternatives   This has good reviews but goodness $18 for only 4oz!  Was thinking I would use it like I do DermaPeel - 3x per week.

Honored Contributor

Re: Naturium Rice cleanser

[ Edited ]

@JudyL 

It lasts a long time.  Whether or not the price is worth it, is up to you. I've been using it for a couple of years or more. Before I used this, I used the tatcha rice cleanser and prefer the

Naturium.  I couldn't remember why I like it more and I had nearly a full tube of the tatcha cleanser so I started using it again to see if I could remember why I liked Naturium better.   Took me 3 days to remember.  Tatcha caused a pimple. There have been two products from this brand that has caused my face to break out.  Two other products from the brand, I don't ever want to live without. Go figure.  I guess I was okay with the price because it was half of the price of the other brand I was using.

Honored Contributor

@monicakm  - Thanks for letting me know.  Think I will put it on my Amazon wish list for when the DermaPeel runs out or when I run out of my SKINN cleansers.

Trusted Contributor

@monicakm, I had always used the Tatcha. Purchased the Naurium from Amazon and have used for about 15 months. For the price I like it as well If not better, as the Tatcha. Will continue to use. Wonder if Tatcha has been sold if new company will have same standards as Tatcha. Have found some companies when sold new owner seem to change quality a little. Would like to now your fav. T. Ford perfume. Have wanted to try Rebecca Minkoff but not sue of perfume. Hope YOU and hus are doing great. Sligo

Honored Contributor