Respected Contributor

I finally found a serum that does not irritate my eyes!!

I use it on my brows and eye lashes. 

So far the results have been GREAT for my eyebrows.

I have not noticed as much of a change on my lashes yet.

I will admit I do not use it EVERY night, some nights I just forget....

Respected Contributor

@Abrowneyegirl  Good for you!  I've been using Rapidlash for several years.  I've tried some others (cheaper), but I always come back to it.  My lashes really are long now (there are a couple I've had to trim), and I'm 68.  I still have to dye them black and wear mascara because they are rather skinny and light (like all my hair).  It used to be more expensive, but now I get it for about $28 through Amazon with free shipping.  It lasts several months.

Laura loves cats!
Respected Contributor

@2blonde wrote:

@Abrowneyegirl  Good for you!  I've been using Rapidlash for several years.  I've tried some others (cheaper), but I always come back to it.  My lashes really are long now (there are a couple I've had to trim), and I'm 68.  I still have to dye them black and wear mascara because they are rather skinny and light (like all my hair).  It used to be more expensive, but now I get it for about $28 through Amazon with free shipping.  It lasts several months.

Rapidlash was the first one I tried, but it bothered my eyes.  I did use it on my brows and after about 10 months of nothing, I moved on.

I am glad it works for you!!

I wish it did for me because it is so cheap!

Trusted Contributor

@Abrowneyegirl, which revitalash do you use? is there more than one kind? i've been using rapidlash and rapidbrow, but both seem to have stopped working. 

Respected Contributor

I used this on my lashes....they grew full & LONG. I used according to directions. Then my lashes started falling out A LOT. I stopped using it, & my lashes grew back.