Regular Contributor

OR IS THE BBUE illumination drier and cakier than the original? Usually it almost moisturized my eye area but this seems to go into the fine lines??? Anyone else notice this?

Super Contributor

Re: March IT tsv IS IT JUST ME?

I think the consistence is the same as the original balck tube BBUE. My undereye area doesn't look or feel any drier but this is my first time using it.

Valued Contributor

Mine is not as thick as the original,  and I like it much better than the original.

Regular Contributor

Hmmm mine seems thicker and harder.. Even after softening/ warming between my fingers. Wonder if I just got a bad one. 

Contributor

I used mine this morning and looked in my car rear view mirror and thought the same. Saw my lines when with the regular it is smooth. I thought it was just me until I read this post. I misplaced my regular, I better start looking harder for it! 

Regular Contributor

Tomorrow I'll do a side by side comparison. One on each eye. That well tell the truth. 

Respected Contributor

My new one is thicker than the old one too. It isn't just yours.

Occasional Contributor

I tried the original BB Undereye when it first came out.  I didn't like it then but thought I would give it another try.  I cannot get this stuff to MOVE on my skin!  I tried putting it on the back of my hand to warm it up but I still find it kind of tacky.  It pulls my skin to put it under my eyes.  I can't imagine doing my whole face in this concealer.  I really want to like this product.  The models make it look so easy to apply and it looks beautiful on air.  Any tips on how to apply this concealer so that it doesn't pull my skin?  I'm thinking this kit may have to go back.

Honored Contributor

@mscoquette wrote: