Esteemed Contributor

Re: Looks like another year of ""all Lisa all the time"".......

On 2/10/2014 MurphsMom said:

Lucky Charm - maybe with over 5,000 posts you need to work on improving your life instead of taking the time to post over 5,000 times on these boards-just sayin'...

In all fairness, Lucky Charm has accumulated that post count over a 6yr period. Hardly excessive, IMO. Usually it's the friendliest, most helpful posters who have a high post count.

It's God's job to judge the terrorists. It's our mission to arrange the meeting. U.S. Marines
Respected Contributor

I'm new to the Q. Didn't know who Lisa was until one evening the channel was on as background noise. Heard her talking about a purse. I didn't need another purse in my life. But my attention was caught because she hit on every feature that I would have had a question about before making a purchase. Straight, to the point, information. No filler, no giggles, no piffle, just information. Realized this was someone who did their homework. That's what I want in a host. And for anyone to comment on anyone's personal life, be it a host or fellow poster, shame on you. Shame on you!
Super Contributor

On 2/10/2014 MurphsMom said:

Lucky Charm - maybe with over 5,000 posts you need to work on improving your life instead of taking the time to post over 5,000 times on these boards-just sayin'...

At least she didn't CHANGE her name in order to make it look like fewer...{#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

Frequent Contributor

I so respect her for being a hard worker. She does not depend on a man. She works she is not lazy. Could be the other hosts are not interested in the hours. Lisa is good at what she does. I admire a person who works hard and is responsible.

Valued Contributor

Are we all still in high school? I have 4 daughters and have seen more drama on this thread than I ever went through with them! If you don't like Lisa...DON'T WATCH HER!
Honored Contributor

On 2/9/2014 Luvmycats said: