QVC Customer Care

Re: Josie said Argan Oil will get rid of wrinkles...

Respected Contributor

Mistic, SillyMee, is smart! Go for it!!!! Start with lower dose and give your skin time outs at first. Don't ever look back. I have been using it for 25 years. I had cystic acne in my twenties. I am 55 and never without it. No for head lines,no crows feet. Nothing but eleven lines. I do use botox for them twice a year.
Go for it !
Regular Contributor

I use JM's Reserve Argan Oil, at night. The milk and her SPF Moisturizer in the day. The Reserve in incredible.
Esteemed Contributor

@San Antonio Gal wrote:

Yesterday she showed a before and after (30 days later) of a lady using her Argan Oil.  In the after photo, the wrinkles were barely visible.  She then said it was never too late to treat wrinkles - no matter what age.

Oh she's got to be kidding!!!! Well, they say there's a sucker born every minute. Who does she think she's fooling? Duhhhh......

"That's a great first pancake."
Lady Gaga, to Tony Bennett
Respected Contributor

Any cream or oil will plump up wrinkles when you first apply it, giving hydration to the skin. It's just like those demos for cleansers. The models take off the makeup & show the dirty towel, and the vendor & host will ooh & ahh about what a great product it is.  Any half-way decent cleanser will do that.

Honored Contributor

@San Antonio Gal wrote:

Yesterday she showed a before and after (30 days later) of a lady using her Argan Oil.  In the after photo, the wrinkles were barely visible.  She then said it was never too late to treat wrinkles - no matter what age.

@San Antonio Gal   The model she frequently uses (blonde, in her late 50's-mid 60's) has as many, if not more wrinkles in the B and F's from all the years she's been on w/ Josie. If actually got rid of wrinkles, after all this time, the model would have none. 

Respected Contributor

@SurferWife wrote: