Trusted Contributor

Re: Isomers visit and TTV Super Size Vitamin C & Ferulic 15% Skin Brightening Concentrate 4.06 o

@Linmo wrote:

@Phantom41 wrote:

I'm relatively new to using Isomers, does anyone know if you can layer Copper P with Skin Genesis?  I don't want to hijack the thread, but I'm not sure if I can use both together or not! Thanks!

@Phantom41 If you are talking about Isomers' Stem Genesis serum, yes, you can layer it or cocktail it with the Copper P serum.

Thank you!  It seems like so many things don’t go together that I don’t want to undo all my efforts!

Esteemed Contributor

Re: Isomers visit and TTV Super Size Vitamin C & Ferulic 15% Skin Brightening Concentrate 4.06 o

[ Edited ]

@Phantom41 wrote:
@Linmo wrote:

@Phantom41 wrote:

I'm relatively new to using Isomers, does anyone know if you can layer Copper P with Skin Genesis?  I don't want to hijack the thread, but I'm not sure if I can use both together or not! Thanks!

@Phantom41 If you are talking about Isomers' Stem Genesis serum, yes, you can layer it or cocktail it with the Copper P serum.

Thank you!  It seems like so many things don’t go together that I don’t want to undo all my efforts!

I am not sure if you are talking about ISOMERS' Genesis or SKINN' Geness?   @Phantom41 ?

Trusted Contributor

Was this suposed to be the TTV on the 17th? I don't see Isomers on that date or am I looking in the wrong place?

Esteemed Contributor

[ Edited ]

@arrabella The Isomers visit is tomorrow. One day only, two 2-hour shows.

New Vit. C Ferulic will be TTV

• Sunday, March 17
    • 12PM ET with Host KATHY NORTON
    • 1PM ET with Host KATHY NORTON
    • 5PM ET with Host MELISSA MINER
    • 6PM ET with Host MELISSA MINER
Trusted Contributor

@sonechko wrote:

• Sunday, March 17

Thanks!

Respected Contributor

@arrabella wrote:

@sonechko wrote:

• Sunday, March 17

Thanks!