Valued Contributor
I ordered the mega size Moisture Mask and it is wonderful. After 15 minutes my skin has absorbed all. I am new to Isomers and liking everything. Got the last TS. Will be using it with all my Skinn.
Super Contributor

My skin drinks it up too. I'm glad I got the jumbo size:-)))

Regular Contributor

I too love the moisture mask.

Frequent Contributor

One of my favorite Isomers products. My skin drinks it in and is glowing next day.

Trusted Contributor

The Moisture Mask is amazing ! My skin absorbs it all too ! I asked them ( excellent CS BTW ) if I could use it every day to jump start my skin and they said absolutely ! Have seen results using this and the last TTV, in only a week ! Very impressed !

Respected Contributor

I am now getting excited to use this. I will try it out this weekend. Maybe tonight or tomorrow I will organized all my Isomers and read about the products and put a routine in place for the evening. I am finishing other things in the morning but will make it an isomers evening, well mostly anyway.

Honored Contributor

Love the Moisture Mask. First time I have tried it. I massage it in when it's about dry I don't rinse it off. It really comes in handy during the cold months & my skin gets drier. Wish I had bought 2 of them. I have also been mixing H Pur with my Bonus size All In One Dream Cream for more moisture. I guess when I run out I can always get some aloe vera & mix it with the H Pur since that is what's in the Moisture Mask.

Super Contributor

sounds like something my skin would like

Esteemed Contributor
On 3/13/2015 AngelLove2 said: I ordered the mega size Moisture Mask and it is wonderful. After 15 minutes my skin has absorbed all. I am new to Isomers and liking everything. Got the last TS. Will be using it with all my Skinn.

Angel