Honored Contributor

Re: If you're wearing perfume....

@homedecor1 wrote:

The only perfume I wear is Philosphy Amazing Grace and summer I use the body spritz.

Many say it has changed, has no smell, etc. but I constantly get compliments on how nice I smell.  

Other perfumes are too strongly scented so I'll always be a AG user.

🙂

Me too @homedecor1 .  I get compliments when I wear AG.  I can also smell it on my clothes that are ready for the laundry.

Trusted Contributor

@marmarbrooklyn wrote:

@qualitygal 

My favorite fragrance is Fog by Henry Rose . I have been using it for about 2 years now 

Here are the notes 

TOP NOTES:
Muguet & Fresh Citrus

MIDDLE NOTES:
White Woods & Magnolia

BOTTOM NOTES:
Vetiver, Sandalwood, Amber Woods & Musk

If you like Fog, try Queens and Monsters and Jake's House! They are also nice!

Esteemed Contributor

@Suxela wrote:

My new summer scent is Lancome "La vie est Belle", it means "life is beatiful" ! I did not like Lancome scents, but I got a sample and itl divine.

@Suxela 

Some time ago I walked behind a lady at the grocery store and fell in love with her fragrance.  I just had to ask her what she was wearing, and it was La Vie est Belle.  Can I ask where you purchase yours?

"Breathe in, breathe out, move on." Jimmy Buffett
Respected Contributor

@shoesnbags wrote:

@Suxela wrote:

My new summer scent is Lancome "La vie est Belle", it means "life is beatiful" ! I did not like Lancome scents, but I got a sample and itl divine.

@Suxela 

Some time ago I walked behind a lady at the grocery store and fell in love with her fragrance.  I just had to ask her what she was wearing, and it was La Vie est Belle.  Can I ask where you purchase yours?

You can find La Vie est Belle almost anywhere, Macys, Ulta, Sephora, I even found mine at costco and sams club carries it also.

Respected Contributor

@Kachina624  Its a great summer scent, I agree & you can't go wrong with the price. Good Choice!

Regular Contributor