Honored Contributor

I am very curious about the IT foundation. ??

I have been wearing Bare Mineral loose foundation for many years.  I have tried so many new foundations over the years (the latest was the new Bare Mineral==talc based foundation--broke out from that).  

Does IT have talc in its ingredients. 

I have tried Laura Geller, can't wear that.

Estee Lauder-nope can't wear that

Clinique==same again, broke out.

It seems the only foundation I have tried over the years that does not break me out is Bare minerals loose.

Any information about the IT foundation would be helpful.  

Do you apply with brush or is it with a puff of somekind.??

Is it worth it driving out to Ulta beauty to see about this IT foundation.

Thanks for all your help.

Esteemed Contributor

Re: IT information help needed

Are you talking the celebration foundation in the compact? The ingredients are listed on the product page. I don't think it has talc. You apply this one with a brush.
Respected Contributor

No talc in anything IT. I don't break out from the CC creams or the pressed Bye Bye  Pores. I haven't bought the Celebration Foundation which is a pressed powder because it contains lauryl lyceine (sp)? which breaks me out!  If coconut doesn't bother your skin though, you should be fine. 

There are other companies that  make pressed talc-free pressed mineral makeups. If jojoba doesn't break you out, there is PUR, on-line Everydayminerals, and so many others. You should be able to find something.

New Contributor