Respected Contributor

Coach Glitter says "What else comes in the kit? Two brushes, one that is my all-time personal favorite “magic brush”, duo fiber cream blush brush (brand new to me & excited to test out), a cream blush in a brand new shade (i’ve never tried any of their cream blushes before!) & a lipstick (new shade).  That’s all I can share for now but stay tuned to my blog because I will be revealing the rest of the products very soon in a detailed video with close-up shots of the product like I always do! Don’t forget to set a reminder on your smart phones & write it into your planners now. Every time I share one of these amazing, One Day Exclusive kits, I get messages afterwards that someone missed out because they forgot! So plan ahead now and prepare so you don’t miss out on your foundation shade."

Jan 2016 TSV

Veil Compact

Veil Foundation refill

Lipstick - New Shade

Creme Blush - New Shade

Brush 1 - Have no idea what someone would call a "Magic Brush" but I am assuming it is one to apply the creme Veil Foundation. I am assuming it is the one that comes with the Veil Foundation compact.

Brush 2 - duo fiber cream blush brush - which may be new? Can''t figure it out.

Honored Contributor

@Rachb wrote:
Got it! Man, that was tough. Sort of.

what?? lol

"friends don't let friends drink white zinfandel"
Honored Contributor

NO MORE JE NE SAIS Q!!!  I do like the compact though.

Honored Contributor

@starrynite2020 wrote:

The tsv will have 6 products...  Fluid veil foundation with a refill,  a cream blush a new blurred lines lipstick in both je ne sais quoi 2 brushes. 

Thanks!

Respected Contributor

@winamac1 wrote:

NO MORE JE NE SAIS Q!!!  I do like the compact though.

I'm with you. However, the lipstick is a new color. I don't know where that info came from as Coach Glitter said the color was new.