Contributor

IT Cosmetics TSV from 2 years ago (autoship question)

I have been receiving the IT Cosmetics TSV for about 2 years now (the one with the supersize CC cream, mascara, and lip gloss).  I now see on my AS schedule that there is only 1 future shipment remaining (March 29th). 

Do autoships kind of just end like that?

I see that there's another IT Cosmetics TSV coming up, so perhaps the supersize CC will be in that and will take over for this one?

I am trying to figure out if I should up my quantity to get more in one shipment.

Any input appreciated.  Thanks in advance.

Respected Contributor

Re: IT Cosmetics TSV from 2 years ago (autoship question)

[ Edited ]

Most of the newer autoships on the Q (not only IT) expire in either 1 or two years. 

Honored Contributor

You have to read the entire text when you place your order.  Some A/D's go on indefinitely until you end them and other will state the shipping intervals and that they will end after "X" amount of shipments.  There are A/D's sometimes that only have the initial shipment and one more.

Contributor

Ok, thanks.  I think I'll up my order to 2 this time.  I really like the CC and for only about $3 more than the current price on the supersize version I get the mascara and lip gloss.

Respected Contributor

@JD13 wrote:

I have been receiving the IT Cosmetics TSV for about 2 years now (the one with the supersize CC cream, mascara, and lip gloss).  I now see on my AS schedule that there is only 1 future shipment remaining (March 29th). 

Do autoships kind of just end like that?

I see that there's another IT Cosmetics TSV coming up, so perhaps the supersize CC will be in that and will take over for this one?

I am trying to figure out if I should up my quantity to get more in one shipment.

Any input appreciated.  Thanks in advance.