Esteemed Contributor

Re: ISOMER'S Previews for January!

@barefootwillow wrote:

Good morning, All.  I noticed concerning the ingredients for the "new" formulation of  this product being the same as the old, in the DESCRIPTION of the product, there were 3 things listed that caused me to think maybe the ingredients listed were currently incorrect, as some of you have mentioned.  They are: 

NeoDerymyl - the visible collagen and elastin filler

• Tego Pep 4-17 - enhances the appearance of skin collagen
  • ChroNOline - a tetra peptide to help skin look smother and firmer

I have never used this product before.  What benefits have you all noticed from using?

Thank you...and Merry Christmas!!

@barefootwillow, it is difficult for me to answer your question directly as it is asked, exept that generally this product, in concert with several other Isomers serums, creams and peels, keep my skin the way I like it, and even continuously improving. Instead, I'll post a description by formulators of this product - Isomers, copied from Isomers ca site. Here it is:

What is it?

• With the latest in skin communication technology this unique formula topically delivers the body’s master antioxidant glutathione directly to the skin surface while it helps to diminish the appearance of deep line creases, improves skin texture and addresses other signs of accelerated skin aging.
  • A serum incorporating messenger peptides targeting epidermis, growth factors and elastin.
  • Advanced skin communication technology to get into hard to reach areas.
  • Daily treatment serum – effective way to communicate into hard to reach areas and to help stimulate a youthful skin interface.
  • Helps to firm, tone and brighten the skin, promoting radiance and youthful contours.

Why is it unique?

• Contains derm-com™
  • Unique crocus bulb peptides
  • Messenger peptide
  • Targets unique area of skin , impossible to address topically