Honored Contributor

Re: I've Got The Stocking Up Blues

I unintentionally stocked up. The hazards of auto delivery. I'm done for now until I reign all that in and then start again.

Super Contributor

On 12/12/2014 Nightowlz said:

I'm new to Wen. I ordered the TSV Classics & have been using it for a couple weeks now. I should have bought the Seasonal set to try since I Luv the WWC. I did buy the WWC OTO & received it Weds & used it yesterday. It's creamy/frothy like the POM & seemed to rinse easier. Love the scent. Hard to tell for sure what it smells like since I bathed with a bar of L'Occitane Cinnamon Orange. Went online to see about putting the WWC on AD for the 2 shipments & it showed waitlist so I thought I will put it on waitlist. The order went through & did not say anything about waitlist through the order process. I checked my order status & it shows In Process. I should have bought 2 of the OTO's. They should have had it on AD. They had the styling kit OTO on AD but not the WWC kit. So far I like Wen but I don't like being in the shower longer doing 2 cleanses. I have always been an in & out of the shower person. I hate to see our next water bill. LOL!!! It now takes me about 25-30 mins to shower & cleanse my hair twice

Night Owl -

You might try doing one cleanse to see how it goes for you. I can do one cleanse and get great results (as do others on this board) while others need 2. It might save you time. However, even with two cleanses, I can be in and out in 10 minutes. Maybe it's taking longer because you're new to Wen.

Good luck!

Honored Contributor

On 12/12/2014 posterchild said: