Respected Contributor

Re: How many Wen products are there?

[ Edited ]

I have been using Wen for about 3 years (maybe a bit longer).  My hair stylist sent me home with some free sulfate free shampoos and so I gave it a try.  I could not get a comb through my hair after the wash, it made my hair feel like straw.  I will never go back.

The products may work differently on different people, but I have had the best of luck with all that I have tried.

Deb

Ps.  I like having the option of other items in the line and like to pick and choose what works best for me.  The conditioner has replaced my shampoo and conditioner.

Respected Contributor

@SFGIANTSGIRL wrote:

I have been using Wen for about 3 years (maybe a bit longer).  My hair stylist sent me home with some free sulfate free shampoos and so I gave it a try.  I could not get a comb through my hair after the wash, it made my hair feel like straw.  I will never go back.

The products may work differently on different people, but I have had the best of luck with all that I have tried.

Deb

Ps.  I like having the option of other items in the line and like to pick and choose what works best for me.  The conditioner has replaced my shampoo and conditioner.

Hi, SFGIANTSGIRL. Smiley Happy

Glad you found something that works well for you.

~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder
Valued Contributor

@Katcat1 wrote:

You hit the nail on the head.  Too many products -- it's called give me your money!  I refuse to pay that much to condition my hair.  Give me sulfate free shampoo any day.  P.S.  Watch out - the Wen users are on the loose.  They tend to defend it to the bitter end. 

Cat WinkCat LOL