Super Contributor

Has anyone used NuFace CONSISTENTLY for at least a year?

I like my NuFace device but got lazy and stopped using it (I know it's not that much of a time comittment).  Hoping some of you...who have used it CONSISTENTLY for at least a year...can boast results and inspire me to use it ritualistically. Woman Happy  Anyone? TIA

Valued Contributor

Re: Has anyone used NuFace CONSISTENTLY for at least a year?

wrote:

I like my NuFace device but got lazy and stopped using it (I know it's not that much of a time comittment).  Hoping some of you...who have used it CONSISTENTLY for at least a year...can boast results and inspire me to use it ritualistically. Woman Happy  Anyone? TIA

Hi, I'm a newbie to the NuFACE and I am shock to see the difference it has made. I just received an email a week or two ago... You can use it on your neck and on the jawline. The mirror doesn't lie. I hope you will really look forward to the change you are wanting.

Good Luck! Heart

Trusted Contributor

Next time the Nuface is a TSV I’m going to try it. The time has come!

Esteemed Contributor

None for me.....
Big fan of facial exercise and Nuface seemed like a better mousetrap.

Mindless, quick, easy.... to good to be true.  It was one of the least effective that I ever purchased.

My best results comes from  Suzanne Somers Facemaster, very specific targeting.  You do have to sit down and focus to do it.  You can watch tv or talk on the phone otherwise you have to commit to 15 minutes.

I have purchased 6 different machines over quite a time span so my study is scientific. q You can see my wide eyed look and firm jawline.Heart

Honored Contributor

I used it for the length of the return period, I think it's 90 days?  I used the longest amount of time on the highest setting and I used it every day and I got nuthin'.

I sent mine back.

===================================
QVC Shopper - 1993

# IAMTEAMWEN
Esteemed Contributor