Respected Contributor

Finally! A Hair Gel That Doesn’t Dry Too Crispy

[ Edited ]

I have tried so many gels and always been disappointed.  They either left my curls too hard or dry and frizzy when I broke the cast.

Now enter Wet Line Xtreme Professional gel. I really didn’t expect much, but was willing to give it a try. Well, so far, this is the best gel I have ever used. My curls look hydrated, but aren’t greasy or too stiff.

Regular Contributor

Re: Finally! A Hair Gel That Doesn’t Dry Too Crispy

Montana.  Thank You!  I will have to try this.  Was starting to give up hope.

Honored Contributor

Oh yes!  Wetline Extreme is the one!!!  I have been using it for about 6 months.  My curls stay defined for a full 6 to 7 days!  I wash my hair once a week, so it's perfect for me.  I add a little hair serum when needed and it stays so hydrated and shiny too.

I haven't thrown out my Eco styling gel yet, but I might as well.

Respected Contributor

Thanks for the recommendation.  I like a hard hold gel for curl definition, but some of them are so difficult to scrunch out the crunch. 

I ordered to pick up in store at Target.  So reasonably priced!

Occasional Contributor

I would love to try this gel! I looked on Amazon and there are different colors of it. Clear, blue and green. Which color should I get? Thank you!!!
Honored Contributor

@RedRose wrote:
I would love to try this gel! I looked on Amazon and there are different colors of it. Clear, blue and green. Which color should I get? Thank you!!!