Super Contributor

Favorite “clean” body washes

[ Edited ]

I've been done with Philosophy shower gels for a few months because I finished my stash since deciding to go "clean." I'm a Beautycounter consultant and love the body wash, but it only comes in one scent. I like variety, and part of my self-care is choosing a different scent of body wash for each shower. I believe that scent can truly have an impact on your mood.  So I'm looking for suggestions for other clean body washes that come in wonderful scents. Can be something I can get at Whole Foods, luxury that I can only get online, or anything in between. 

PS- I've tried Beekman and didn't love. 

Frequent Contributor

Re: Favorite “clean” body washes

Try Farmhouse Fresh. Their body washes are moisturizing and they have great scents. I purchase from their website and once a week they offer a special. Won't be disappointed. 

Honored Contributor

Alba Botanica makes several different kinds of wonderful 'clean' body washes and they are so reasonably priced. I don't know how they do it. 

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@SilleeMee wrote:

Alba Botanica makes several different kinds of wonderful 'clean' body washes and they are so reasonably priced. I don't know how they do it. 

They are very good,and smell so good,very moisturizing.Try vitacost ,they have them.

When you lose some one you L~O~V~E, that Memory of them, becomes a TREASURE.
Respected Contributor

Dove makes a new foaming body wash,and it's great !  I have the mango and vanilla, both excellent!  Easy to find too!  Recommend. 

Trusted Contributor