Occasional Contributor

Re: FYI - Michael Todd ""KNU CREAM"" is on Sale for $25.00 (instead of $150)

On 4/19/2014 lyn in MI said:
On 4/19/2014 ~~Tricia~~ said:

lyn use this code my Mom used it it worked for her about a hour ago FBKNU25TAX.

Thank you, Tricia. The code I rec'd via email from Michael Todd Organics (MYKNU425E) worked for me. It appears they have more than one active code right now, and the huge savings makes it a good time for those who wish to try the Knu line.

Your So Welcome Lyn !!!!!!!

Regular Contributor

I'm anxious to hear what you all experience with the Knu Serum. I checked back. I've been using it since November 2013, but I just went through a two-week treatment with Carac Cream for actinic keratosis and didn't use any skin care at all during that period. I've gone through this treatment before, and I'm beginning a different approach.

I just started using a dupe for Skinceuticals Phloretin CF serum and Phyto Gel Corrective Serum. They sink right in. I want to return to Knu Serum, too. I don't think there's anything in there that will interfere with my healing or the other products, and I'm pretty sure the Knu serum should go on last, but I'm open to suggestions. Of course, I use sunscreen (currently Devita) and a Tilley hat. But this damage is from the late '50, early '60s baby oil and iodine days with a silver reflector. Can I see a show of hands?

My derm also gave me a prescription for .05% tretinoin cream, but suggested I wait about a month before starting. That one's got me shaking in my boots. {#emotions_dlg.scared}

Frequent Contributor

On 4/19/2014 ProductGuy said:

. Of course, I use sunscreen (currently Devita) and a Tilley hat. But this damage is from the late '50, early '60s baby oil and iodine days with a silver reflector. Can I see a show of hands?

.......me, me.........[[arms waving high]]]]]]...fry, baby, fry!!!!..........listen for the sizzling.......