Esteemed Contributor

Re: Eyeshadow Palettes Oh My!

Hi @JudyL

Check out this MAC Cosmetics palette:   EYE SHADOW X 9: BURGUNDY TIMES NINE! 

Screen Shot 2017-11-16 at 8.38.04 PM.png

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Boehm Collector  OMG!!  You are so bad, bad, bad!  That is one beautiful palette!  I love it!  I've never tried any MAC before.

Forgot to add that all week I've been thinking about that Dose of Colors eyeshadow palette with the mauve shades that looks so pretty.

Ugh, I'm hopeless.  HAHA

Esteemed Contributor

@JudyL wrote:

@Boehm Collector  OMG!!  You are so bad, bad, bad!  That is one beautiful palette!  I love it!  I've never tried any MAC before.

Forgot to add that all week I've been thinking about that Dose of Colors eyeshadow palette with the mauve shades that looks so pretty.

Ugh, I'm hopeless.  HAHA

Sorry, @JudyL, LOL!   The only MAC eyeshadows I have ever purchased are their single shadows.  They are really good!  I also have some of their makeup brushes which are awesome.   I checked out their website because someone on the boards mentioned their eyeshadows.  I thought of you when I saw the Burgundy Times Nine palette so I figured I'd share it with you.  I think it is really pretty although I am NOT going to buy another palette for a long, long time (famous last words LOL).  Speaking of the Dose of Colors Marvelous Mauve palette ..... I really love it and seem to reach for it quite often.  

Honored Contributor

@Boehm Collector well guess what I got today?  LOL  I got the Dose of Colors Mauve eyeshadow palette.  The colors are so pretty.  Looking forward to using it tomorrow or Monday.  Now, this is it!  I've told myself no more palettes for at least 6 months.  Smiley Surprised))

Esteemed Contributor

Image result for makeup shopping intervention meme

@JudyL  Smiley LOL

"Heartburn Can Cause Cancer" -- www.ecan.org
Esteemed Contributor

@JudyL  

Smiley Wink

Esteemed Contributor

@JudyL wrote: