Frequent Contributor

I've bought so many eye creams that don't work. Has anybody purchased an eye product that really works to reduce fine lines and wrinkles around the eye?

Esteemed Contributor

@Blackcatmom  Clinique Repair Wear Anti Gravity eye cream. I've been using it for many years. I love it. It addresses lines, wrinkles & puffiness. Also tightens up the surrounding skin nicely.

Respected Contributor

@Blackcatmom I've been using Bobbi Brown's Extra Eye Repair Cream for over a year now and if I skip a night, I can see the difference.  It's expensive but I've been using the same jar for over a year and I still have probably another month or two worth of cream left. It's very thick and rich so a tiny bit goes a long way.  

New Contributor

Hi Blackcatmom - Epionce - Renewal Eye Cream is the best. I started using it recently and started seeing good results within few days. 

Esteemed Contributor

Dr.Denese skincare products work for me. Eye Fixer Upper is for indidvidual top/bottom or both. The Collegan eye cream can be used all over the eye. I'm in the 50++ with sensitive skin and I can this line of products and see results. I love the Collegan Eye as my #1. Hope you see the same results that do.

Honored Contributor

@Blackcatmom wrote:

I've bought so many eye creams that don't work. Has anybody purchased an eye product that really works to reduce fine lines and wrinkles around the eye?

I also have bought so many eye creams and nothing seemed to do anything until I tried Elemis Peptide4 Eye Recovery Cream.  I have noticed so much improvement around my eyes with the lines and wrinkles.  Started using it at the very end of February so its only been about 6 weeks or so.  I will continue using it.

Trusted Contributor