Contributor

Hi ladies, I just noticed this while making a purchase! It's a great time to purchase any Christmas gifts, etc. Happy shopping!

Honored Contributor

Also deals for cash back from the Q on retailmenot.

Regular Contributor

@luvinlife wrote:

Hi ladies, I just noticed this while making a purchase! It's a great time to purchase any Christmas gifts, etc. Happy shopping!

luvin_life,

Thanks for posting this offer. I've never tried ebates before, but I did want to buy a bracelet that was not on clearance so I thought I would try it. It was a lttle confusing to figure out. Do you always have to go into the ebate site before purchase? If an item is going quickly, I guess you'd not be able to use ebates. It would take too long. Any suggestions would be much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Contributor

Hi @laj3169, I downloaded the Ebates app on to my iPhone and purchase that way for easy access. You can also go to the Ebates site... Maybe you can save the site under favorites.  The setup is very easy, I think they also give you a  giftcard for joining. When I shop anytime at qvc, I always start there so I don't have to go to Ebates after I decide I want something. HTH! 😀

Honored Contributor

Re: Ebates 10% for QVC

[ Edited ]

Once you get used to it,shopping thru a rebate site is very quick and painless, the key is not to forget to use it!! I use many of them, depending on which one is giving the highest percantage back at the time.

Respected Contributor

@laj3169 wrote:

@luvinlife wrote:

luvin_life,

Thanks for posting this offer. I've never tried ebates before, but I did want to buy a bracelet that was not on clearance so I thought I would try it. It was a lttle confusing to figure out. Do you always have to go into the ebate site before purchase? If an item is going quickly, I guess you'd not be able to use ebates. It would take too long. Any suggestions would be much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

@laj3169