Respected Contributor

Does Anyone Know a Dupe for Philosophy's Microdelivery Triple Acid Brightening Peel?

I know there is a dupe for the 2 step Microdelivery Peel but I'm looking for a dupe  for the one that comes in the pre-saturated peel pad. It's the triple acid one that comes either in a 12 o 24 pack.

I love this peel and I've been using it since 2012. I'm hoping there is a good dupe for it that is much less expensive. Thanks!!!

~Live with Intention~
Honored Contributor

Re: Does Anyone Know a Dupe for Philosophy's Microdelivery Triple Acid Brightening Peel?

I like it too, so easy to use, but I find it leaves my skin so very sticky, I end up washing it off, even though I really want to leave it on overnite.  Try finding it on ebay or catch it on the Phil site when they are offering 30 to 40% off, are you signed up for their emails?

Respected Contributor

Re: Does Anyone Know a Dupe for Philosophy's Microdelivery Triple Acid Brightening Peel?

@Shelbelle wrote:

I like it too, so easy to use, but I find it leaves my skin so very sticky, I end up washing it off, even though I really want to leave it on overnite.  Try finding it on ebay or catch it on the Phil site when they are offering 30 to 40% off, are you signed up for their emails?

@Shelbelle  Try to get past the stickiness. If you think it works now, just wait till you see your face in the morning. I believe in this product so much I used it the night before my wedding. I highly recommend you leave it on overnight; you are probably only getting about a 40% result right now.

Thanks. I'll sign up for their emails but do they offer the 24 ct size too? I find that is the best way to go, but 30-40% sounds good right now as well.  

~Live with Intention~
Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

I have left it on overnite for about 5 times, just feels so sticky, bothers me to no end.