Super Contributor

Christy Brinkley hair pieces

[ Edited ]

I just ordered and received the christy brinkly 12 inch extensions and the clip in ponytail. My expectations were not high, but I figured what the heck. HSN offers extended pay with their card.I could always sent them back... Well let me tell you , the pieces are PHENOMENAL! I ordered the dark blonde which matches my hair exactly! I’ve been playing with them cause I want to bring them away on vacation so I don’t have to worry about my hair after the beach or pool.Im just sorry I didn’t get the 16 inch extensions instead! I got a great price at 34 dollars for the pony and 39 for the extension. Now they are 49 dollars... but I did have 5 dollars KASH and got the messy bun for 8 dollars! I’ve never used hair pieces before but these are so easy!,   Cheaper than a trip to the salon! If anyone is on the fence with these r wants to check them out , don’t hesitate!  I think you would be pleasantly surprised. My hubby could not tell these were falsies! LOL

Esteemed Contributor

Re: Christy Brinkley hair pieces

[ Edited ]

Saw Christie take it off and put it back on while on air and you could not see a piece in her hair.

That being said her hair was so thick and full from the top to the bottom it brought tears to my eyes.

Don't think I have them much hair to blend it all in.  She is absolutely stunning. 

Trusted Contributor

I bought the messy bun last year and I love it.  So easy to use and the medium brown matches my hair exactly. 

Trusted Contributor

@Mermaid22wrote: