Honored Contributor

@Sweet_Serenity wrote:

@shaggygirl wrote:

I have the tub of moisturizing cream but it didn't come with a pump. Actually this one is rather thick so doubt if a pump would work. Love it at this time of year when without using it after showering my arms would be dry and my legs so dry they get flaky. I like that it absorbs quickly. Was using Josie M's body butter and like that too but it stays a tad greasy on the skin for a bit before absorbing so for now while it's cold thus long sleeve and long pants weather and don't want to wait for the body butter to absorb am using just the CeraVe Cream.

Wal-Mart Is the only store that I know of sells tub with pump...

I saw it at my CVS.

"friends don't let friends drink white zinfandel"
Contributor

Love this. I keep a jar on my night table, in the bathroom, and on the kitchen counter. I get the jars with pump through that big e-retailer "Amazing River".

Super Contributor

I've been using their products for about 6 months now and I'm loving it. I use:

PM moisturizer under my makeup. Don't use AM as it contains sunscreen and my foundation already has sunscreen.

Eye treatment

Serum

Moisturizer in tub with pump at night

Foaming Cleanser with Clarisonic in AM

SA cleanser and Moisturizing cleanser in PM

I'm really looking forward to their new oil serum to hit the stores! So far, I haven't been able to find it near me.

While I breathe, I hope - - South Carolina
Super Contributor

The only one of their products I've tried that I did not like was their cleansing clothes. They left a burning sensation on my skin. Want back to Neutrogena for those.

While I breathe, I hope - - South Carolina
Honored Contributor
Impressive!! Paula's choice rates excellent!!
Frequent Contributor

I bought a big tub at Costco, but I don't see it there anymore.  Sam's Club has the 19 oz. tub with pump for $11.76.

Trusted Contributor