Trusted Contributor

Can any Isomers expert help me?

I just received my 8 piece essentials kit. Man, it was hard fro my arthritic figners to open, must have to go thru customs because everything was packaged so tightly.

Anyway, got wrappers off all bottles, looked at accompanying booklet, went to Evine and read usage and instructions. So My question is this. There are 5 serums which seem to address different things as well as some of the same things. Typical instructions to use am/pm, pm only, once or twice a day. But do you pile on all the serums one on top of the other? Mix them in your hand and make a cocktail?

I would like to see if each one makes a difference so that if I buy the full size I will buy the right one for me, but won't know that if I use them all. Should I use maybe one serum for a week, then switch to another one and use it for a week?

I am new to this line. I know many of you use this line.Thanks.

I'm done with P.C. Just say what you mean and mean what you say. It's easier.
Trusted Contributor

Re: Can any Isomers expert help me?

@60sgirl wrote:

I just received my 8 piece essentials kit. Man, it was hard fro my arthritic figners to open, must have to go thru customs because everything was packaged so tightly.

Anyway, got wrappers off all bottles, looked at accompanying booklet, went to Evine and read usage and instructions. So My question is this. There are 5 serums which seem to address different things as well as some of the same things. Typical instructions to use am/pm, pm only, once or twice a day. But do you pile on all the serums one on top of the other? Mix them in your hand and make a cocktail?

I would like to see if each one makes a difference so that if I buy the full size I will buy the right one for me, but won't know that if I use them all. Should I use maybe one serum for a week, then switch to another one and use it for a week?

I am new to this line. I know many of you use this line.Thanks.