Frequent Contributor

Dry Brushing is terrific, it exfoliates and tones the skin at the same time(if you can do it).

You can always find one of the loofah nets in the drugstore and scrub in the bathtub or shower with some philosophy bath gel.

I've been having great luck with Josie Maran's body butters - I have been using her moisturizer for 6 months. I know, it sounds crazy but i used to have those bumps on the back of my arms and legs. The last time Josie was on, she mentioned that the moisture is good for the bumps on your skin. I went in the bathroom and took a look at tmy arms - no bumps! Couln't believe it so I looked at my legs - same thing! 

I never thought a moisturizer could do that - I've grown up thinking that you have to exfoliate the area every day to free up the ingrown hairs. That's been my experience  with her body butter-your milege may vary....

Frequent Contributor

Yes! Just took a look at the Salux cloth -That's what I mean by loofah net. I think that it's gentler on skin than a loofah but it still exfoliates. 

Honored Contributor

I use the same method I use on my face:  a bar of Kiss My Face (or for body - Jergens Soap) and bath gloves.  

Honored Contributor

@DCAnnie2004 wrote:

Thanks, ladies! Where is the best place to buy the Salux cloth?

Amazon.com, @DCAnnie2004.

New Contributor

You can avoid all the counterfeits by getting them from the US official site. saluxshop. They have a great frequentley asked questions page. 

QVC Customer Care

This post has been removed by QVC because a link to a retail site was included.

Valued Contributor