Valued Contributor

I decided to try the three pack of soaps. Charcoal, retinol and cleanser. This is a crazy question but not sure if I mixed up the retinol with the facial soap. They look the same and I don’t use retinol every day when cleansing. Love them so far. Anyone else get them?

Super Contributor

I have used the original facial soap since it was introduced. I have added the retinol and charcoal last month. Brent says to use the regular soap in the morning. Then alternate the retinol and charcoal bar in the evening. Keep the retinol and charcoal in the little drawer boxes whenyou are not using them. I have loved the original bar but now that I use the new bars my skin is even better.

Honored Contributor

I also have the 3 original bars. I really like them. I have not tried the new set. I will have to check them out.

Frequent Contributor

Re: Beekman facial soap

[ Edited ]

Mistyada - I am brand new to this line and Cannot wait to try. 

I received my first ever order ( charcoal) in today’s mail. You mention to keep them in little drawer boxes when not using. Do you mean keep  in packaging they come in when not using?

Respected Contributor

Re: Beekman facial soap

[ Edited ]

Beekman 1802 is Leaping Bunny approved and cruality free.  I love all their products and they do not animal test. I use the retinol bar face soap every night and love it.  Their products are the best I have used.

Deb

Highlighted
Valued Contributor

I have all three bars. I love the retinol bar, leaves my face feeling so soft. I do let it dry out thoroughly and put it in its box, then use the charcoal bar for a few days.

Valued Contributor

I bought the set and I love the soap. I've used the pure goat milk one and charcoal so far. I haven't tried the retinol one yet.

I believe their products are "cruelty free" also.

Every Beekman product I have bought has been wonderful. Their lip balm is the only one I can use with no problems.

(I love seeing the cute goats too!)