Honored Contributor

Beauty Purchases Thurs. 10/1

[ Edited ]

Happy October, Beauties.   It seems like the months fly by.  I purchased some essential oils lavender, ginger, cypress, eucalyptus and grapeseed oil.

I hope you have been shopping and want to share your purchases.  Enjoy the upcoming weekend and stay safe, Beauties.  Cat Very Happy

kindness is strength
Honored Contributor

Re: Beauty Purchases Thurs. 10/1

I bought Dr. Nassif's Hydrating Serum. I've already tried it and I'm still on the fence about it. The 'hydrating' part is what I'm not feeling. I'll give it another week and see how I feel about it but I don't think it will change. I had high hopes.

Esteemed Contributor

Finally ordered my prickly pear oil (high in linoleic acid), also ceremides. I'm almost out of my peptide moisturizer that I've been using for a few months, and will likely go back to aloe, the pear oil & ceremides.

Honored Contributor

Pardon me for saying this but....

THIS PLACE IS LIKE A TOMB TODAY! 

Where is everyone?? It sure has been uber quiet around here for a while.

Trusted Contributor

@SilleeMee   I'm here but working also, checking in and out. Smiley Happy   I just was reading your several posts on the Dr. Nassif serum of which I too purchased this week.