Honored Contributor

Re: Balance N'Brighten on Mature Skin???

@SilleeMee wrote:

I like PUR Cosmetics 4-in-1 pressed mineral foundation. It's got a little bit of shea in it so it feels moisturizing. You can find it at PURCosmetics dot com, Ulta and other places...pretty easy to find. I've been using that for almost twenty years. The coverage is outstanding.

@SilleeMee I just tried recently and I really like this one as well......They have lots of shade choices as well. I remember seeing them on HSN a couple of years ago, but not recently.

Honored Contributor

@millieshops My favorites of his are his serums too, but especially his cold plasma products. No matter what line of cosmetics I use, I ALWAYS use the cold plasma first. My skin just soaks it up, so I must be lacking something that he has included in those products.

I have tried his "no makeup" makeup line, but they didn't give me coverage.

Honored Contributor

@CANDLEQUEEN wrote:

@SilleeMee wrote:

I like PUR Cosmetics 4-in-1 pressed mineral foundation. It's got a little bit of shea in it so it feels moisturizing. You can find it at PURCosmetics dot com, Ulta and other places...pretty easy to find. I've been using that for almost twenty years. The coverage is outstanding.

@SilleeMee I just tried recently and I really like this one as well......They have lots of shade choices as well. I remember seeing them on HSN a couple of years ago, but not recently.

@CANDLEQUEEN 

Yes, Hsn had sold it in the past and I thought they still did. I had to edit my post b/c I mentioned Hsn had it, but not any more. I remember when PUR offered only 5 color choices when I first discovered them. They were called Purminerals back then. I bought my first kit from ShopAtHome channel and never looked back. I love it.

Respected Contributor

Didn't work for me.!!!

Frequent Contributor

Nope. I didn't like it. I want to, but, sadly, no. Mainly because it was not the correct color match for my skin.