Valued Contributor

BORGHESE Fango Mud w/Cleanser and Sponge Back In Stock

[ Edited ]
Evine has finally received complete stock of BORGHESE Fango mud and cleanser set. Item #309-716 for $43.86. Choose from:

Active
Brillante
Delicato
Ferma
Purificante

Enjoy😇
Respected Contributor

Re: BORGHESE Fango Mud w/Cleanser and Sponge Back In Stock

I just got shipment notification that my Auto Deliveries went out this week to me! I still have plenty in my jars but need to stock more! I gave some to my neighbor and I will let her know she can order the kit directly now. 

Honored Contributor

I'm new to Borghese and Fango masks, but dove in on the recent TTV with the mask, scrub and body cream.  Boy, I'm loving it.  I bought several sets, intending on a couple for Christmas gifts.  I don't know if I'll be able to wait that long to gift them.   Mine have the "Active" masks.  

What other versions of the Fango masks do the ladies here like to use?

Valued Contributor

JeanLouiseFinch, I too purchased last month's TTV and tried the salt scrub and the Toño body cream for the first time. I was a big fan of Josie's body butter (and still am) but this took front row and center for me. Salt scrub is very creamy and hydrating..glad I got more than one.😀

As for the Fango masks, I really love them all but my favorites are the Active and Purificante. I grabbed 4 of the Purificante because those are really hard to get on Evine so I stocked up. Plus you get the bonus cleanser and they are both really good. If you have teenagers, Purificante is even better.
Trusted Contributor

@JeanLouiseFinch wrote:

I'm new to Borghese and Fango masks, but dove in on the recent TTV with the mask, scrub and body cream.  Boy, I'm loving it.  I bought several sets, intending on a couple for Christmas gifts.  I don't know if I'll be able to wait that long to gift them.   Mine have the "Active" masks.