Regular Contributor

Hi, All!

Thought I would get something going for Bare Minerals, since I can't find any current threads on the new boards. 

I've been using and loving Bare Minerals since 2004.  I have many,  many drawer-fuls and I'm currently shopping my stash. 

How about you? 

Smile, it makes everyone wonder what you're up to!
Joined QVC boards long before the last two conversions!
Trusted Contributor

I really like the serum foundation.  In fact, I seem to be using more BE products lately than in many years.  Plus there is a lipstick/lipgloss giveaway at the local BE store this weekend, so I may stop in to pick up some new products.

Super Contributor
The only forum I bothered with was the BE one and since the powers that be decided in their infinite wisdom to eliminate sub categories I will no longer be visiting here. I will miss all the regular posters and the daily chat but there is too much junk to sort through with this format. I will only visit Mineral Madness from now on. I hope to see all of you ladies over there. I don't know if my nickname is going to show up here but I'm sapphire 25. On MM I'm BEgramma. I wish everyone well. Prayers
New Contributor

Hello fellow Bare Mineral Gals! I have been a user now for probably about 14 years. I have tried so many other brands over the years and always come back to BE. I just love the Bare Serum foundation in Nude. It's the best foundation for me hands down. Now I do have to say that I got a sample of the new Complextion Rescue tinted moisturizer in Ginger and I am absolutely in love with it. The finish is just radient healthy skin.  I'm going to purchase it tomorrow. I also love the Ready eyeshadows and I am wanting one of the new Pops of Passion lip balms. And I have also started to shop my stash agin lol! Everytime I watch a show it motivates me to check out the goodies I already have. 

Trusted Contributor