Honored Contributor

Are You Serious? About Skin Care tThat Is

Well are you?  Have you tried it?  Do you like it?  Do you love it?  How are your results, do you have good ones or great ones to chat about?

Serious SkinCare - I need some.  I've been using PTR for about 4 years now, my auto delivery kit has ended, just rcvd the last one.  In fact I stopped it for a few months and then decided to restart my remaining kits to this auto. It contains his basic cleanser, pads, day cream, night oil.  I saw results but now not so much. The kits were expensive too broken up into easy pays so as soon as the current kit is paid for in (I believe) 5 months I began 5 more -  you know the drill.

Anyway, watching hsn talk and demos about Serious SkinCare.  Anyone here use it or tried it?  Tell me all about it please. 

Respected Contributor

Re: Are You Serious? About Skin Care tThat Is

I can't give you a fair answer: I gave her a fair shot years ago-falling for hype-kept buying...nothing really worked. Not the skin care or the makeup...maybe things have changed.

Poodlepet2

Honored Contributor

@PINKdogWOOD...I've never tried a Serious skin care bit I am a former PTR user, too.  I noticed great changes at first, but after a while was a bit underwhelmed. His products are far from inexpensive, too. After hearing a lot of the beauty ladies here talk about Paula's Choice skincare line, I switched and really love it!

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Honored Contributor