Esteemed Contributor

Anyone have thoughts on the AL NuvoChocolate?

Would love your opinions on it.

It was a sellout and I have never tried it.

Valued Contributor

Re: Anyone have thoughts on the AL NuvoChocolate?

I've been using it for a couple months.  At my last check up my cholesterol level dropped significantly but I'm not sure it's only the Chocolate Nuovo.  I also altered my diet.  Either way I can tell you the product is delicious.  If you like dark chocolate, you won't be disappointed with the flavor,  

Honored Contributor

@hopi wrote:

Would love your opinions on it.

It was a sellout and I have never tried it.

Hi @hopi, I just started a Sat., March 5th - Andrew Lessman NuvoChocolate TS thread on this in the Wellness forum. 

A number of folks in the Wellness forum take Andrew's supplements, so you should get some additional feedback there. Smiley Happy

-- bebe Smiley Happy

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Kardi wrote:

I've been using it for a couple months.  At my last check up my cholesterol level dropped significantly but I'm not sure it's only the Chocolate Nuovo.  I also altered my diet.  Either way I can tell you the product is delicious.  If you like dark chocolate, you won't be disappointed with the flavor,  

@Kardi, that's great news!!  Congratulations on all your hard work!! Smiley Happy

-- bebe Smiley Happy

Respected Contributor

I was excited to get the chocolate when he first came out with it. I love dark chocolate, even the high percentage of Caco type. I had 1 piece and I did not like the aftertaste that this had, so I sent it back. You can always try it. For me, it was the first Andrew Lessman product that I ever returned.

Honored Contributor

I didn't know it was dark chocolate, which I despise, so I'll pass.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Trusted Contributor