Regular Contributor

Just got the IT TSV yesterday. Did anyone else experience this...the CC oil free was very hard to get to work--had to keep pumping several times then I noticed the top of the tube looked like it wasn't full all the way. I can press my thumb by the top of the tube where it says "It". This is my first time trying IT so I don't know if this is "normal" in other words maybe the tube is not exactly full to the top? Ladies that have used this brand before please let me know if maybe this is how the product is packaged or maybe this one was used?? I will call customer service & return. Thanks in advance. Kat

Honored Contributor

Re: Anyone get their IT TSV?

I didn't have any issues.  I just opened it and pumped.  

Honored Contributor

Yep I got it and sent it right back.
Esteemed Contributor

THe CC cream uses a air pump. To get it started sometimes you have to pump slowly about 20 times. Once you get it stsrtex you shouldnt have any issues.

Esteemed Contributor

The IT tubes of CC cream use an airless pump so that there is no straw inside the tube. It's basically suction that will pull the product out. Try turning the tube upside down so that the pump is on the bottom and sqeeze the tube gently to move the product closer to the pump. That should enable the product to get close up to the pump to draw it out when the top is pumped. Unfortunately you can't unscrew the top of the tube.

Regular Contributor

TY1--thank you for the suggestion. I have the tube pump side down. Let's see what happens tomorrow!

Spoiler
Smiley Happy
Valued Contributor