Occasional Contributor

Anyone else have issues ordering the Dyson hair dryer?

I ordered the blue and gold Dyson on the first of this month. A half hour later or so, because it was still in processing, I upgraded the shipping. This caused a double "soft authorization" on my account, which would fall off once the order was processed. I only did so because I'm a professional Hairstylist and my last dryer had unexpectedly died. (I cleaned it regularly, filter and all, and definitely wasnt expected this mid range dryer to die when it did. It should have lasted a lot longer) so I needed this as soon as possible.