Trusted Contributor

To Brighten Your Day

[ Edited ]

I'm not an expert at this, so please overlook the mistakes, but here's something to brighten your day.  I have it sitting on my desk by my computer and it certainly makes me feel more hopeful.  We've had a dreary rainy day and I needed something to perk me up.  Hope this helps if you're feeling a little cabin fever if you are in an area that is stay at home.

“I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot; together we can do great things.” St.Teresa of Calcutta
Esteemed Contributor

@wismiss 

Try reposting your photo.

All I see is an icon indicating some sort of picture is attached to your post. But not your actual photo.

Trusted Contributor

I hope this works.

“I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot; together we can do great things.” St.Teresa of Calcutta
Honored Contributor

Re: To Brighten Your Day

[ Edited ]

@wismiss wrote:

I hope this works.

@wismiss,  What we see is a broken image link icon or an empty box.   The HTML of your posts shows the image comes from a private Yahoo email account -- since we don't have access or permissions to see that account we can't see images linking to it.   If you save the pic to your device and then upload it, that should solve the problem.🌻

Few things reveal your intellect and your generosity of spirit—the parallel powers of your heart and mind—better than how you give feedback.~Maria Popova
Trusted Contributor

I'll try that.

Trusted Contributor

I can't get it to work.  Sorry.

Trusted Contributor

I'm trying to get a photo from my android to load and can't get it to copy and paste.  It was a spring picture, so I'll get an image from google.

Honored Contributor

Re: To Brighten Your Day

[ Edited ]

@wismiss wrote: