Respected Contributor

@KitTkat wrote:

@cbrite

Ok, so I read your mind, wrote it down, and now I'm studying it.

1527140867177550386692.jpg

@KitTkat This is darling....... Where did you learn your talent ?????? And music ?

You are very good....!!!

-Do Not Copy Pls-
Respected Contributor

@KitTkat You would make the most fantastic mother........ 

and teacher......u dropped from Heaven I'm sure.

-Do Not Copy Pls-
Trusted Contributor

@cbrite I was taught piano at a young age, then quit....

My biggest music learning time came in high school with a very good band director, who didn't just teach, but shared and opened music up to me and my band mates. I give that teacher thanks, but if I have any talent, that is a gift from God, and I am blessed because of it and in turn, can bless others. (At least I try to do so.)

Trusted Contributor

@cbrite don't paint me to be something too sweet, I get snarly sometimes!😠 lol

Respected Contributor

🤓 ok then @KitTkat but u do have a special talent. Growl later....lol...

I'm going back to watch the Lynx...so lovely... and the volcano... Wish u a good night 🎵

-Do Not Copy Pls-
Honored Contributor

@KitTkat-

Thank you! and hugs to youSmiley HappyHeart

"If you walk the footsteps of a stranger, you'll learn things you never knew. Can you sing with all the voices of the mountains? can you paint with all the colors of the wind?"
Trusted Contributor

@cbrite wrote:

hee @Leiloni mine r black.... and high tops Smiley Tongue

Smiley Very Happy

We're all wearing them during our rehearsal...did u get the memo? 

@cbrite Mine are red high tops. What memo? Did I get kicked out of the band? Woman Tongue back at cha! he heh hehWoman Wink

Trusted Contributor