Honored Contributor

Re: Is your house becoming a "QVC house?"

@Tootie15 wrote:

We have been buying products since the Q's beginning and have been happy with most of them.

@Mominohio ... what!! no emjoi for my feet?? ... LOL ... I enjoyed reading your post ... very clever!!

@Tootie15

You'll never believe this, but after I posted, I did remember the emjoi, but didn't bother to edit it to include it! Ha Ha! that you were able to pick out the  one thing that came to mind that I didn't think to list!

Honored Contributor

Re: Is your house becoming a "QVC house?"

@Mominohio wrote:

I've been buying or had gifted to me, Q products for about 20 years now. 

Never buy clothing or makeup, but I'll take you a tour, if you like.

Come on in, oh, and since it's snowing, would you mind wiping your feet off on the Royal Palace rug at the front door?

It sure is chilly outside, how about a cup of coffee or tea from the Keureg, served in my pretty Temp-tations mug? 

Please, sit and relax. If you are still chilly, pull that Berkshire throw over your shoulders and warm up a bit.

Why, thanks, I do love to decorate for the holidays, and thanks to Valerie Parr Hill, Lenox, and Thomas Pacconi the house and tree do have a warm holiday charm, if I do say so myself. 

Oh!, it's ok, don't move. The power goes off here in the country once in awhile. The Luminara and Candle Impressions candles will give us plenty of light to visit by. If all else fails, we have our Coleman lantern with LED lights to get us through.

My, look at that snow piling up outside. My Bliss recliners are almost buried out on the back deck. I don't think you'll be heading out till they get those roads cleared tomorrow sometime. Better plan on spending the night with us.

Oh great! The power is back on. I know you have to be starved, lets head to the kitchen and fix something for us to eat.