Esteemed Contributor

I Can’t believe my rotten luck!!

The last 2 1/2 months I’ve really been through it.First I had a small cavity filled that turned into a 6 week ordeal.Then I ended up with Shingles for the 5th time.Then I got a second degree burn cooking dinner.Now I have E. Coli  food poisoning!! 

I’m so sick.I can’t eat.Trying to hydrate.Stuck in bed feeling miserable in between bathroom trips!! 

Esteemed Contributor

Re: I Can’t believe my rotten luck!!

It can only get better.  Take that from someone who has a middle name CALAMITY. 

Respected Contributor

@NicksmomESQ  Ugh.  I feel for you.  I've had that same type of stomach/intestinal ordeal a few times.  I had to grab the nearby wastebasket while sitting on the can.   I can remember crawling on the bathroom floor because I was too weak to get up.  You have my complete sympathy.....I hope you get back to your normal self really soon!

Laura loves cats!
Honored Contributor

You can tell yourself that things can only get better after all you've been through.

Honored Contributor

I feel for you, spring is near i hope your health improves.

When you lose some one you L~O~V~E, that Memory of them, becomes a TREASURE.
Esteemed Contributor

@NicksmomESQ, that a lot of bad luck.  Hoping you recovery quickly.  Treat yourself to something nice when you feel up to it.  Spring is just around the corner.  Sending you best wishes.  LM

Honored Contributor

@NicksmomESQ@I hope that you are feel8ng better quickly.I can’t imagine how rough your days have been.What happened with your tooth?Where did you get E. coli?Shingles five times...nightmare.I had them once and hopefully never again.Did you get the shot?

Esteemed Contributor