<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Invasive Virus YOU might have in Community Chat</title>
    <link>https://community.qvc.com/t5/Community-Chat/Invasive-Virus-YOU-might-have/m-p/9497#M3486</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;I need a wider "audience" than you all but PROMNET, LTD. is a company that sponsors a virus that has invaded my computer. They are located in Ukraine.  They also  do the &lt;STRONG&gt;Groupon, your city guide&lt;/STRONG&gt; in which they offer coupons.  Since my whole computer has been invaded by this insidious virus, NONE of you should even consided looking at their sites.  I have never once printed out a coupon.  Just not a coupon gal but I still got the virus and I think I got it through UTube since my granddaughter sends me things.  No more will I look at any of them but I still have to pay a hundred at least to get it off my computer since it is invasive.  I HATE those Ukranians and I hate what they have done to me and probably a lot of you who don't even know it.  If you are worried, look up Promnet, ltd.  IP 85.255.112.0 =85.255.127.255.  Please look it up it you are computer savvy and I have a whole printed page of what I found out about this company.  I want to SPLASH it all over the net.  How do I do that?  I want to expose them.  I want their piggyback virus off of my computer and I'll bet YOU have it too.  Thanks and have a happy new year.  I hope I have found some techies that will help me. &lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Sat, 01 Jan 2011 09:41:33 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Raider Fan</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2011-01-01T09:41:33Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Invasive Virus YOU might have</title>
      <link>https://community.qvc.com/t5/Community-Chat/Invasive-Virus-YOU-might-have/m-p/9497#M3486</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;I need a wider "audience" than you all but PROMNET, LTD. is a company that sponsors a virus that has invaded my computer. They are located in Ukraine.  They also  do the &lt;STRONG&gt;Groupon, your city guide&lt;/STRONG&gt; in which they offer coupons.  Since my whole computer has been invaded by this insidious virus, NONE of you should even consided looking at their sites.  I have never once printed out a coupon.  Just not a coupon gal but I still got the virus and I think I got it through UTube since my granddaughter sends me things.  No more will I look at any of them but I still have to pay a hundred at least to get it off my computer since it is invasive.  I HATE those Ukranians and I hate what they have done to me and probably a lot of you who don't even know it.  If you are worried, look up Promnet, ltd.  IP 85.255.112.0 =85.255.127.255.  Please look it up it you are computer savvy and I have a whole printed page of what I found out about this company.  I want to SPLASH it all over the net.  How do I do that?  I want to expose them.  I want their piggyback virus off of my computer and I'll bet YOU have it too.  Thanks and have a happy new year.  I hope I have found some techies that will help me. &lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 01 Jan 2011 09:41:33 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.qvc.com/t5/Community-Chat/Invasive-Virus-YOU-might-have/m-p/9497#M3486</guid>
      <dc:creator>Raider Fan</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2011-01-01T09:41:33Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

