WEN

Respected Contributor

@bebe777 wrote:

Wow, I've managed to get through a Wen TSV day only about $65 lighter. Smiley Happy

I only spent $55 so I think I did pretty good. Cat Happy

Respected Contributor

@bebe777 wrote:

@HSB1204, FYI, a lot of times if you keep checking back after the show, within about 1-3 hours these "sold out" items come back in stock... and not just for Wen but for other QVC specials in general

That's how I've managed to pick up 6 clip on pairs of these amazing earrings (four for me and two for my sister). -- I check back every day and eventually they show back up. Smiley Happy

They're all I've been wearing for the past 3 months and since I wear clip ons, eventually I'll lose one... lol, the other six clip ons are my insurance policy Smiley Wink

__

J328076No Image Found

Judith Ripka Sterling or 14K Clad Diamonique Ea

Item Price: $46.50

Quantity:  1

__

@bebe777  Yes, I've learned that lesson. Back when I started using Wen I had never even watched QVC before so I guess I was too ignorant to check back and ended up just choosing a different formula. Cat Happy

Respected Contributor

@bebe777 wrote:

Thak you everyone for a fun evening. I'm off to bed now for a good night's sleep. Sleep well everyone and dream wenderful dreams. Smiley Happy

Good night at @bebe777! It has been fun chatting. Cat Happy

Esteemed Contributor

Very pretty earrings @bebe777

Respected Contributor

@jpieIf you are referring to post 360 I think you don't have anything to worry about.  I think the offending word is supposed to be Re-Sent as in forwarded to the most loving and appriciative Team Toby and not Resent.  Enjoy the day!  candy.

Honored Contributor

I see that none of the choices in the TSV sold out, but CA went on waitlist. Did anyone hear how many TSVs sold? It seems like things aren't selling out as much they used to be. I hope things recover and sales go up. 

Don't Change Your Authenticity for Approval
Trusted Contributor

@jaxs mom wrote: