WEN

Super Contributor

I wanted to say hello to u all.  I stopped using wen on and off fir many years and decided this year to fully embrace wen agsin.  My hubby uses wen all the time TT.  I have been on boards b4 but with all the nasty wen blasting I stopped.  I do follow Chaz on periscope and FB all thr time .  I love to watch Chaz on periscope.  I ordered two TSVs TT and Fig.  I hsve rekaxaed hair.  I just could not let my relaxed hair grow out and go natural.  I would if I could blow dry my hair out like Alisha's.  I am using right now fig and 613.  It is a learning curve for me.  I have used the replenishing treatment mist but still see no difference in using it on my hair but do use it once I get out of the shower though.  It was a greatvTSV yesterday and take the shows to watch.

enjoy the rest if you pr weekend.

Trusted Contributor

Hello @Jax016! I have been using Wen for almost 4 years and my only regret is waiting so long to try it. I'll never forget, SAM was the first formula I tried and I saw a Huge difference there and then. A few hours later, my husband came home from work and the first thing he said was "Your Hair!"- he is the type who doesn't noticed a darned thing. 

I  also have my hair chemically straightened. As soon as I'm allowed to cleanse it, I use Remoist for several hours-Remoist has taken my hair to a new level. Then I either blow it straight with Chaz's brushes or else use hot rollers once it's dry.

The ladies here are the most helpful and friendly. Hope to see more of you here❤️!

Super Contributor