Respected Contributor

Re: The Bold & The Beautiful --- May 2016 (includes spoilers)

Can they drag the Liam/Quinn thing out any longer?

I will agree prison is not the right place for Quinn, a mental hospital is. She's still delusional she's going to work things out with Liam and they're going to live happily ever after!

Formerly lainey since Shop Talk days. Had to change nickname due to new Forum
Respected Contributor

Spineless Liam will probably cave and then Quinn will stalk him until the writers can come up with another stupid storyline!
Super Contributor

@smileshannon wrote:

Ok...I'm not an expert in any way in the law but is there really no legal punishment for what Quinn did to Liam??  He had a head injury, she convinced him he was someone else, he existed under false pretenses!!!

I know, right?! The whole Quinn story-line is silly to me. She's not even the funny kind of crazy like Patty on Y&R. Quinn is criminally insane, like Sharron. Really scary because they both think they're normal and justifed.

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

Well.....will Miss Skank pee on the stick or not??? I'm guessing no. For a split second today, I thought she might seduce the photographer she was working with.....wouldn't put it past her!

For me, Shanghai isn't far enough for Thomas to go.....wish Ridge wasn't begging him...gives Thomas too much power.....I've said this before, I'd tell him I'm calling the police.....

Honored Contributor

By Ridge pushing, he's going to make Thomas stubborn.  He can't bribe Thomas like that and Caroine won't like it either.

No, Ms. Skank didn't pee on the stick and I doubt that she will even if it's just to built up suspense.  I wish she'd stop talking about needing someone to love her.  We get that she didn't feel loved by a male person and she's jealous of Nicole.

“You can’t wait until life isn’t hard anymore to be happy”. (By Nightbirde, singer of the song, It’s Ok)
Trusted Contributor