Honored Contributor

I would be interested to know about these shoes.  Do they have a soft footbed or are they hard?  They are a little too on trend for me but if I were 20 again, I would probably love them.  Price is very high too. If you own them or have info. on them, please share.   Cat Very Happy

kindness is strength
Honored Contributor

I don't have any of these but I watched Shawn's entire show with this guy.  I'd be all over buying these, they look very comfy, steardy, well made, great leathers & suedes.  They are pricey but they're definitely a better buy. 

Yes I do believe this about this brand though I don't have any of them.  I think you can tell a better brand.

Respected Contributor

@Katcat1 @PINKdogWOOD

The footbed is a dream! Memory foam and more. Rave reviews on Nordstrom's site, as well as the Q.

I have two pair, SO comfortable, and I'm a middle-aged professional who likes edgy. Ordered two more.

The concern is sizing. I'm a size 8. You'll notice on the charts that 8 is listed both for size 38 and 39. Took a while to figure out I need it to be 39. You'll see many reviews on sites admitting Fly London runs short.

Adore these shoes. Often wear them with more conservative suits, pencil skirts, and, of course, jeans.

Trusted Contributor