Honored Contributor

These are comfort shoes made of wonderfully soft leather.  The company has just been named "UK Manufacturer of the Year".  They posted a photo of the founder with Queen Elizabeth.

They have many of their shoes on sale with free shipping right now.  The shoes are shipped from the UK.  I'm considering a red loafer.

I've been ordering from them for 3-4 years and have gotten excellent service.  Call in your order and speak to a British bloke.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Respected Contributor

Re: Anyone Wear Hotter Shoes?

I receive their catalog and have been tempted many times. I will take a look again - maybe the free shipping will draw me in.

Esteemed Contributor

I discovered them just this year. Their shoes are very comfortable. I bought a pair of t-strap pumps in a slightly metallic gun metal grey. Then I bought a pair of vintage-looking sneakers in a lovely small floral print. They remind me of an English garden.

Super Contributor

I have been wearing them for over a year now. I have 5 pair and love them. They are so comfortable. I first heard about them from a post on this board. Hotter Customer Service is the best.

Honored Contributor

My only problem with Hotters is that I wear a "B" width and their medium width seems to run a little wide for me.  They often send an extra insert to put under the footbed and this helps but they're not a perfect fit.  Their shoes also come in wides.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Valued Contributor

I am a Clarks lover who has converted to a Hotter Adict!  I have lost count of the # of Hotters I have!  I do know that I have 9 pair of Candice Sandals... every color they have offered in the last 4 years.

My original pair of beige sandals were looking tired, so I painted them with leather paint so I could have light yellow sandals.  I'm considering painting my older silver ones red, which Hotter hasn't offered you.