Contributor

I am fairly new to the formum but I have a question to ask the linea ladies I have tried to ask Louis on his website if the grey leisure pants would be able to be worn with the fog jacket.  I do not know why the question goes into cyber space and stays there maybe it is the operator meaning me doing something wrong but since I upgraded to windows 10 I seem to be having a lot of issues.  So I am thanking you in advance for any help or information you can find out for me  

Honored Contributor

@luvknines wrote:

I am fairly new to the forum but I have a question to ask the linea ladies I have tried to ask Louis on his website if the grey leisure pants would be able to be worn with the fog jacket.  I do not know why the question goes into cyber space and stays there maybe it is the operator meaning me doing something wrong but since I upgraded to windows 10 I seem to be having a lot of issues.  So I am thanking you in advance for any help or information you can find out for me  

A few of the Linea Ladies have mentioned this when switching to Windows 10. But there is a Captcha code that needs to be entered and then hit Submit before your question can be seen.

I do own the fog jacket and the pants are a different gray than the fog gray of the jacket. In fact I compared them yesterday-- the fog is lighter in shade than the gray of the Leisure pants. If worn together, they look like they would clash.

☼The best place to seek God is in a garden. You can dig for him there. GBShaw☼
Contributor

Thank you JJM for answering my question   I did put in the capture code but I guess I did not take.  I am beginning to wish I had never updated to windows 10.

Contributor

luvknines, I had the same problem as you did.  Try using another search engine like Google chrome to access Louis's website.  You should be able to leave a question and enter the captcha code then.  Hope that works for you!

Contributor