Esteemed Contributor

Is posted on Louis's blog I'm not good at posting the pictures but I'm sure one of the Linea ladies will the color combos are beautiful to say the least.

I am definitely sold on the charcoal grey/prussian blue; but the fuschia/spruce green is also on my radar.

Respected Contributor

Re: New Sweater Coat!

[ Edited ]

@Luvitorleaveit1 wrote:

Is posted on Louis's blog I'm not good at posting the pictures but I'm sure one of the Linea ladies will the color combos are beautiful to say the least.

I am definitely sold on the charcoal grey/prussian blue; but the fuschia/spruce green is also on my radar.

@Luvitorleaveit1  Thanks for the heads-up on Louis'  new Item A282504! Smiley Happy   I just looked at the sweater coat on Louis' blog . . . and I like the charcoal & blue combo too, of course, actually, I like all of them [lol] . . . Woman Very Happy

Esteemed Contributor

LOVE the grey/blue...

“THE CHARCOAL GREY & PRUSSIAN BLUE SWEATER CARDIGAN/COAT”

poncho2