Super Contributor

@violet runner - what a sweet message you posted!  I'm glad you are my virtual friend too! 

I will review the sweater. I agree about liking the fall line better.  But I just like fall clothes better in general. I was always a sweater girl.  I grew up in the cold, upstate NY.

Have a good Memorial Day Weekend!

Honored Contributor

I am fairly new to Logo, and I have bought the Lounge cardigan with the crochet hoodie in blue mist, the pink camo with the chiffon, and last week I bought the blue tank that was a ODO, along with the Lavish top  in chalk and macrame. I want to say that I am very pleased with both the fit and looks of all these. I am happy that I have discovered this line as I love feminine clothes. I enjoy reading all the posts. Well, almost all of them. Smiley Happy

Honored Contributor

@Tissyanne wrote:

I am fairly new to Logo, and I have bought the Lounge cardigan with the crochet hoodie in blue mist, the pink camo with the chiffon, and last week I bought the blue tank that was a ODO, along with the Lavish top  in chalk and macrame. I want to say that I am very pleased with both the fit and looks of all these. I am happy that I have discovered this line as I love feminine clothes. I enjoy reading all the posts. Well, almost all of them. Smiley Happy

@Tissyanne@  @Biftu and I both reviewed the chalk and macrame blouse in my thread in this forum Requesting Reviews...  Mine is from the last page  and @Biftu's is on the previous page before mine. Thought you'd be interested in reading what we wrote about those blouses.  Glad you are enjoying LOGO and [most of] the posts. Smiley Happy

Esteemed Contributor

Re: LOGO SHOW SATURDAY 5/28@

@Tissyanne - Welcome.  Sounds like you are turning into a true Logo fan.  This is an excellent venue to share our thoughts and reviews on Logo items.  Enjoy your new purchases.

Honored Contributor

Re: LOGO SHOW SATURDAY 5/28@